Difference between revisions of "Use of Data Visualization for Data Anomaly Detection"

From PhUSE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Project Participants)
m (Project Leads)
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
| Name || Role || Organization|| E-mail
 
| Name || Role || Organization|| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
|Heather Stevens|| Project Lead || Chiltern || Heather.Stevens@Chiltern.com
+
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 05:38, 9 July 2019


Project Overview

Enter in high level summary of the project.

Project Leads

Name Role Organization E-mail

Project Participants

Name Role Organization E-mail
Benjamin Devriendt Participant Business and Decision Life Sciences benjamin.devriendt@businessdecision.be
Bhaskar Dutta Participant AstraZeneca Bhaskar.Dutta@AstraZeneca.com
Bharath Sunkavalli Participant InventivHealth bharath.sunkavalli@inventivehealth.com
Dawn Kaminski Participant eclinical solutions dkaminski@eclinicalsol.com
Dragomir Ivanov Draganov Participant Principal Scientist dragomir_ivanov.draganov@roche.com
Eric Herbel Participant I-Review Eherbel@i-review.com
Hari J Vardhan Participant Chiltern hari.vardhan@chiltern.com
Jasmine Sen Participant Bayer Jasmine.Sen@bayer.com
Jörg Sahlmann Participant Iomedico Joerg.Sahlmann@iomedico.com
Mike Rubison Participant Capish Michael.Rubison@capish.com
Melissa Wissner Participant Medidata Solutions mwissner@mdsol.com
Paul Schuette Participant FDA Paul.Schuette@fda.hhs.gov
Sabine Jonas Participant Business and Decision Life Sciences sabine.jonas@businessdecision.be
Stella Munuo Participant Biometrics Technology Leader Stella.Munuo@astrazeneca.com
Siddartha Kondapally Participant Vita Data Sciences skondapally@vitadatasciences.com

Project Updates


Objectives and Timelines

List proposed project deliverables and timelines.

Objective Timeline
Objective 1 Timeline 1
Objective 2 Timeline 2
Objective 3 Timeline 3

Project Activities



Speaker Presentation - 6 August, Richard Zink 'Using Statistics and Data Visualisation to Improve Data Quality'
Speaker Presentation- 28 August Marc Buyse 'Role of Biostatistics in Fraud Detection'
Speaker Presentation - 16 October, Ingeborg Holt and Eric Herbel 'Visualisation Subject Level Data in Clinical Trial Data'
Speaker Presentation - 23 October, Pandora Kodrou 'Data Quality Oversight'
Speaker Presentation - 13 November, Becca Krouse and Jeremy Wildfire safetyexploreR
Speaker Presentation - 27 November, Eric Herbel 'RBM/ Centralized statistical monitoring'

Meeting Minutes


Activity Link to Materials
July 14th July 14, 2017 Minutes
July 28th July 28, 2017 Minutes
September 8th September 8, 2017 Minutes
January 24th January 24, 2018 Minutes
April 4th April 4th, 2018 Minutes
May 2nd May 2nd, 2018 Minutes
May 5th May 5th, 2018 Minutes
July 11th July 11th, 2018 Minutes

Archived Content