Difference between revisions of "Test for hany"

From PHUSE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
test again
 
test again
  
 +
[http://www.google.com www.google.com]
 
[http://www.google.com www.google.com]
 
[http://www.google.com www.google.com]
  

Latest revision as of 08:48, 10 July 2013

File:Example.jpgLook at me adding something interesting. test test This is bold

test test

test again

www.google.com www.google.com

Media:Agenda-Testing_For_Training.docx

This is the first header

Edit me here

Sub header

Again

Name Role Organization E-mail
Joe Schmo Industry Co-lead Somewhere asdfasdfa
Hany Aboutaleb Industry Co-lead Biogen Idec hany.aboutaleb@biogenidec.com
DJ Chhatre FDA Co-lead FDA - CDER Dhananjay.Chhatre@fda.hhs.gov
Doug Warfield FDA Co-lead FDA - CDER Douglas.Warfield@fda.hhs.gov
Lisa Lyons Project Manager Janssen llyons3@its.jnj.com
Charles Cooper Steering Committee Liaison FDA - CBER Chuck.Cooper@fda.hhs.gov
Anne Russotto Steering Committee Liaison Celgene arussotto@celgene.com