Difference between revisions of "Test for hany"

From PHUSE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 11: Line 11:
 
== Sub header ==
 
== Sub header ==
 
=== Again ===
 
=== Again ===
 +
 +
{| class="wikitable"
 +
|-
 +
! Name !! Role !! Organization!! E-mail
 +
|-
 +
| Max Kanevsky || Industry Co-lead ||OpenCDISC||  mkanevsky@pinnacle21.net
 +
|-
 +
| Hany Aboutaleb|| Industry Co-lead|| Biogen Idec||hany.aboutaleb@biogenidec.com
 +
|-
 +
| DJ Chhatre|| FDA Co-lead ||FDA - CDER || Dhananjay.Chhatre@fda.hhs.gov
 +
|-
 +
| Doug Warfield || FDA Co-lead || FDA - CDER ||Douglas.Warfield@fda.hhs.gov
 +
|-
 +
| Lisa Lyons || Project Manager || Janssen  ||llyons3@its.jnj.com
 +
|-
 +
| Charles Cooper || Steering Committee Liaison || FDA - CBER ||Chuck.Cooper@fda.hhs.gov
 +
|-
 +
| Anne Russotto || Steering Committee Liaison || Celgene ||arussotto@celgene.com
 +
 +
|}
 +
  
  
  
 
[[Category:WG1 Validation Rules]]
 
[[Category:WG1 Validation Rules]]

Revision as of 10:34, 9 April 2013

Look at me adding something interesting.

This is bold

www.google.com

Media:Agenda-Testing_For_Training.docx

This is the first header

Edit me here

Sub header

Again

Name Role Organization E-mail
Max Kanevsky Industry Co-lead OpenCDISC mkanevsky@pinnacle21.net
Hany Aboutaleb Industry Co-lead Biogen Idec hany.aboutaleb@biogenidec.com
DJ Chhatre FDA Co-lead FDA - CDER Dhananjay.Chhatre@fda.hhs.gov
Doug Warfield FDA Co-lead FDA - CDER Douglas.Warfield@fda.hhs.gov
Lisa Lyons Project Manager Janssen llyons3@its.jnj.com
Charles Cooper Steering Committee Liaison FDA - CBER Chuck.Cooper@fda.hhs.gov
Anne Russotto Steering Committee Liaison Celgene arussotto@celgene.com