Difference between revisions of "Key Performance Indicators & Metrics (KPI)"

From PHUSE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Project Members)
m (Project Overview)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
= Project Overview =
 
= Project Overview =
 
<br>
 
<br>
The PhUSE Data Science & KPI Metric Reporting Group (a cross-industry working party that covers all global regions and company types) has been working to establish a set of common Data Reporting Metrics which are more detailed than industry wide metrics, therefore, allowing a greater level of granularity in our project reporting, and business process management.
+
The PHUSE Data Science & KPI Metric Reporting Group (a cross-industry working party that covers all global regions and company types) has been working to establish a set of common Data Reporting Metrics which are more detailed than industry wide metrics, therefore, allowing a greater level of granularity in our project reporting, and business process management.
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
<br>

Latest revision as of 09:41, 10 October 2019

Project Overview


The PHUSE Data Science & KPI Metric Reporting Group (a cross-industry working party that covers all global regions and company types) has been working to establish a set of common Data Reporting Metrics which are more detailed than industry wide metrics, therefore, allowing a greater level of granularity in our project reporting, and business process management.

The working party has standardised relevant terminology and definitions and agreed on an initial globally acceptable set of standard reporting metrics in the area of clinical data science.

Click here to open an interactive version of the KPI Definitions, Terminology and Metrics map, with links to full details.

Project Leads

Name Role Organization E-mail
Yvonne Moores Project Lead GCE yvonne.moores@phuse.eu
Andy Richardson Co-Lead Independent andy.richardson@phuse.eu

Project Members

Name Email
Alassane Doumbia alassane.doumbia@bayer.com
Avinash Reddy Pati avinashreddy.pati@astellas.com
Benedikt Egersdoerfer benedikt.egersdoerfer@bayer.com
Beverly Hayes bhayes2@its.jnj.com
Beate Hientzsch beate.hientzsch@analytical-software.de
Claudia Keck claudia.keck@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Chandi Kodthiwada chandi.kodthiwada@accenture.com
Caroline Gray caroline.gray@crosnt.com
David Manteigas drsm92@gmail.com
Debra Anderson debra.anderson@iconplc.com
Erica Davis erdavis@shire.com
Elisa Fatzinger efatzinger@cmedresearch.com
Elisa Natale Elisa.Natale@astrazeneca.com
Ester Schoeman ester.schoeman@biogen.com
Evgeny Starostin evgeny.starostin@worldwide.com
Gina Wood georgina.wood@navitas.net
Gloria Dsouza gloria.dsouza@syneoshealth.com
Hanming Tu htu@frontagelab.com
Helle Gawrylewski hgawryl@its.jnj.com
Jorine Putter jorine.putter@grunenthal.com
John Mullisky john.mullisky@sanofipasteur.com
Kimberly Gallet kgallet@dartneuroscience.com
Krishnendu Biswas krishnendu.biswas@novartis.com
Linghui Zhang linghui.zhang@merck.com
Marcia Boakye marcia.boakye@roche.com
Mark Coughlan MCoghlan@its.jnj.com
Michael Calcagno michael.calcagno2@gilead.com
Michael Zelasky mzelasky@iterumtx.com
Na Michael Li lim@ebsi.com
Nancy Haeusser nancy.n.haeusser@gsk.com
Nurcan Coskun nurcan.coskun@gmail.com
Olivier Leconte OLeconte@its.jnj.com
Pam Howard pam.howard@iconplc.com
Pamela Golden pgolden3@its.jnj.com
Rashmi Lomesh rashmi_lomesh.seta@novartis.com
Rajinder Kumar rajinder.kumar@novartis.com
Suni Joseph sjoseph@ironwoodpharma.com
Sunil Babu Pilli J sunilbabu.pillij@quintiles.com
Srinivas Veeragoni srinivas.veeragoni@bayer.com
Todd Bazin todd.bazin@biogen.com
Vinay Somashekar vinay.somashekar@ppdi.com
Xiaohan Zou xiaohan.zou@bms.com

Project Updates

The team put together a pilot survey which was based around 22 metrics, this was sent to 33 companies. The feedback from the pilot survey has been collated and the project are now adapting the metrics, terminology and definitions based on the comments received. In alignment to this the team are putting together an abbreviated report which will be distributed to those companies who participated in the survey. The aim is to have a new updated survey to send out to over 200 companies by the end of 2018.

Objectives and Timelines

List proposed project deliverables and timelines.

Project Activities


Meeting Minutes