Clinical Trials Data as RDF

From PHUSE Wiki
Revision as of 09:12, 12 July 2017 by WendyDobson (talk | contribs) (Project Participants)
Jump to: navigation, search


Project Overview

Enter in high level summary of the project.

Project Leads

Name Role Organization E-mail
Tim Williams Project Lead UCB Tim.Williams@ucb.com
Armando Oliva Project Lead Industry AOlivamd@gmail.com

Project Participants

Name Role Organisation E-Mail
Daniel Choi Participant FDA Daniel.Choi@fda.hhs.gov
Amit Jain Participant ICON Amit.Jain@iconplc.com
Andrew Miskell Participant Lilly Andrew.Miskell@lilly.com
Anna Wong Participant Meddra Anna.Zhao-Wong@meddra.org
Christine Fleeman Participant UCB Christine.Fleeman@UCB.Com
Dave Iberson-Hurst Participant Assero Dave.Iberson-Hurst@assero.co.uk
Eric McGill Participant Accenture Eric.J.McGill@accenture.com
Frederik Malfait Participant IMOS Frederik.Malfait@imos-consulting.com
Hanming Tu Participant Accenture Hanming.H.Tu@accenture.com
Hans Peter-Schreiter Participant Entimo HPS@entimo.de
Hans Van-Tricht Participant GSK Hans.x.van-Tricht@gsk.com
Ippei Akiya Participant DataDriven Ippei.Aki@datadriven.jp
Jeno Pizarro Participant Industry jenopizzaro@gmail.com
Johannes Ulander Participant S-Cubed JU@s-cubed.dk
Kamiar 'Mike' Hamidi Participant Merck Kamiar.Hamidi@merck.com
Kannan Nagureddi Participant Amgen Knagured@amgen.com
Kerstin Forsberg Participant AstraZeneca Kerstin.L.Forsberg@astrazeneca.com
Magnus Wallberg Participant Who-UMC Magnus.Wallberg@who-umc.org
Marc Andersen Participant Stat Group MJA@Statgroup.dk
Scott Bahlavooni Participant d-Wise Scott.Bahlavooni@d-wise.com
Simon Lundberg Participant AstraZeneca Simon.A.Lundberg@astrazeneca.com
Stephen Castellano Participant Accenture Stephen.Castellano@accenture.com
Suhas Sanjee Participant Merck Suhas_Sanjee@merck.com
Sujit Khune Participant Novonordisk Sjtk@Novonordisk.com
Susheel Arkala Participant MMS Holdings Sarkala@mmsholdings.com
Vishnu Kollisetti Participant PPDI Vishnu.Kollisetti@ppdi.com

Project Updates

Provide project updates in this section.
Date: Description of Update

Objectives and Timelines

List proposed project deliverables and timelines.

Objective Timeline
Objective 1 Timeline 1
Objective 2 Timeline 2
Objective 3 Timeline 3

Project Activities

This section can document project activities or serve as a jumping off point to other pages in the project.

Meeting Minutes


Archived Content