Leaders and Members

From PhUSE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Quantitative Sciences in the Pharmaceutical Industry: 2013
CHAIR: David Stock

S N Name Stream Organization Email Term
1 Don Bennett Non-Clinical Statistics Biogen Idec donald.bennett@biogenidec.com Jan 2012-Dec 2014
2 Bruce Binkowitz Vice-chair Merck bruce_binkowitz@merck.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
3 Gregg Dearhammer Data Management PharmaNet/i3 gregg.dearhammer@i3global.com January 2012 - December 2014
4 Vlad Dragalin Clinical Statistics Aptiv Solutions Vladimir.Dragalon@aptivsolutions.com January 2010 - December 2012 (2014)
5 Brenda Gaydos Clinical Statistics Eli Lilly & Company gaydos_brenda@lilly.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
6 Mike Hale Recorder Amgen mdhale@amgen.com
7 Jeff Helterbrand Clinical Statistics Genentech, Inc jdhelter@gene.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
8 Claudia Lehmann Data Management Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma claudia_1.lehmann@boehringer-ingelheim.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
9 Ron Knickerbocker Clinical Statistics ARIAD Pharmaceuticals ronald.knickerbocker@ariad.com January 2010 - December 2012 (2013?)
10 Rich Manski Statistical Programming Abbott Richard.Manski@abbvie.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
11 Alan Menius Clinical Statistics GlaxoSmithKline alan.j.menius@gsk.com January 2010 - December 2012 (2013)
12 Walter W. Offen Chair Emeritus Abbott walter.offen@abbvie.com Jan 2012-
13 Bill Pikounis Non-clinical Statistics Johnson & Johnson bpikouni@its.jnj.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
14 José Pinheiro Past Chair Johnson & Johnson jpinhei1@its.jnj.com
15 Jyoti Rayamajhi Statistical Programming Eli Lilly & Company rayamajhi_jyoti@lilly.com Jan 2011-Dec 2013
16 Steve Snapinn Clinical Statistics Amgen ssnapinn@amgen.com Jan 2013-Dec 2015
17 David Stock Chair Bristol-Myers Squibb StockD@bms.com
18 Katherine Vandebelt Data Management Eli Lilly & Company kvandebelt@lilly.com January 2010 - December 2012 (2013)
19 Mario Widel Statistical Programming Eli Lilly & Company mwidel@lilly.com Jan 2012-Dec 2014